Namen en adressen

Contactadres / Scribaat
G.H. (Gert) SchimmelKerkeland 18
4054 NV Echteld
0344 644 806 / 06 29 048 280
schimmel.gert@gmail.com
Kerkgebouw
St. Jan de DoperkerkOoisestraat 1
4054 ML Echteld
0344 642 199
Verhuur kerkgebouwMw. F. (Fia) Sterrenburg – Ruisch0344 643 617
gsterren@xs4all.nl
Predikant
Ds. G. (Gerrit) SchoutenOoisestraat 2
4054 MN Echteld
0344 641 352
gschouten@solcon.nl
Kerkenraad
A. (Arie) OppelaarVoorzitter Kerkenraad / Ouderling0344 643 271
a.oppelaar@hetnet.nl
G.H. (Gert) SchimmelScriba / Ouderling - kerkrentmeester0344 644 806 / 06 29 048 280
schimmel.gert@gmail.com
H. (Henk) van BlitterswijkOuderling – kerkrentmeester0344 642 231
henkvanblitterswijk@kpnplanet.nl
B. (Bert) de KokOuderling0488 428 185
bndekok@gmail.com
VacatureOuderling
Mw. D.J. (Janneke) Weiman - AngelinoJeugdouderling0344 605 267
janneke@weiman.nl
Mw. J. (Jolanda) Schuiling - van DoornVoorzitter Diaconie / Diaken0344 642 342
schuilingjg@hetnet.nl
Mw. C.G. (Corrie) van Dieden – GerritseDiaken0344 617 974
c.g.vandieden@kpnmail.nl
I.J. (Izaäk) van Harten
Diaken0344 622 350
i.van.harten@planet.nl
College van Kerkrentmeesters
Mw. J.J. (Joke) Brouwer – BaarsSecretaris / Contactadres
Achterstraat 4
4054 MT Echteld

0344 642 582
flbrouw@wxs.nl
H. (Henk) van Blitterswijk
Voorzitter / Ouderling - kerkrentmeester
0344 642 231
henkvanblitterswijk@kpnplanet.nl
G. J. (Gerd-Jan) Weiman
Financiële administratie
06 25 592 101
gj@weiman.nl
G.M. (Martin) Oppelaar
Beheer landerijen
0344 644 284
oppiefarm@hetnet.nl
J.G. (Jan) Schuiling
Contactpersoon kerkhof
0344 642 342
schuilingjg@hetnet.nl
G.H. (Gert) Schimmel
Ouderling - kerkrentmeester
0344 644 806 / 06 29 048 280
schimmel.gert@gmail.com
Mw. H.M.P. (Henny) Budding - van Wijk06 12 682 417
henny@buddingbv.nl
Preekvoorziening
Mw. M. (Maatje) Schimmel – Plomp
0344 644 806 / 06 52 331 473
schimmelmaatje@gmail.com
Pastoraal medewerkers
Mw. W.H.C. (Wil) Vermeulen0344 644 089
whcvermeulen@gmail.com
Mw. A. (Annalette) Leeuw - de Dreu06 37 424 569
annaletteleeuw@gmail.com
M.E. (Marinus) van den Berg0344 642 473
m.berg7162@upcmail.nl
Mw. R. (Roely) de Waard - Hoogakker0344 641 868
eedol@freeler.nl
Handwerkclub
Mw. J.J. (Joke) Brouwer – Baars0344 642 582
Organist
Mw. N.M. (Nelleke) de Kok - Drost
06 22 300 822
bndekok@gmail.com
Jeugdwerk
De Benjaminclub
Mw. L. (Line) Woldringh
06 41 027 825
line@woldringh.net
De Goede Herder
Mw. W. (Willy) Kerpentier - van Gessel
06 25 208 299
wkerpentier@outlook.com
Jeugdhonk "de Ontmoeting"
Mw. W. (Willy) Kerpentier - van Gessel06 25 208 299
wkerpentier@outlook.com
Kerkkoor “Looft den Heer”
Mw. H.M.P. (Henny) Budding - van Wijk Voorzitter
06 12 682 417
henny@buddingbv.nl