Namen en adressen

Contactadres / Scribaat
G.H. (Gert) SchimmelKerkeland 18
4054 NV Echteld
0344 – 644806 / 06 – 29048280
gert.schimmel@t-mobilethuis.nl
Kerkgebouw
St. Jan de DoperkerkOoisestraat 1
4054 ML Echteld
0344 – 642199
Verhuur kerkgebouwMw. F. (Fia) Sterrenburg – Ruisch0344 – 643617
gsterren@xs4all.nl
Predikant
Ds. G. (Gerrit) SchoutenOoisestraat 2
4054 MN Echteld
0344 – 641352
gschouten@solcon.nl
Kerkenraad
I.J. (Izaäk) van HartenVoorzitter / Diaken0344 – 622350
i.van.harten@planet.nl
G.H. (Gert) SchimmelScriba / Ouderling - kerkrentmeester0344 – 644806 / 06 – 29048280
gert.schimmel@t-mobilethuis.nl
H. (Henk) van BlitterswijkOuderling – kerkrentmeester0344 – 642231
henkvanblitterswijk@kpnplanet.nl
M.E. (Marinus) van den BergOuderling0344 – 642473
m.berg7162@upcmail.nl
Mw. R. (Roely) de Waard - HoogakkerOuderling0344 – 641868
eedol@freeler.nl
A. (Arie) OppelaarOuderling0344 – 643271
a.oppelaar.001@hetnet.nl
Mw. W. (Willy) Kerpentier - van GesselJeugdouderling06 - 25 208 299
wkerpentier@outlook.com
Mw. C.G. (Corrie) van Dieden – GerritseDiaken0344 – 617974
c.g.vandieden@kpnmail.nl
M. (Rien) van Hal
Diaken0344 – 641789
rvhal@hotmail.nl
College van Kerkrentmeesters
Mw. J.J. (Joke) Brouwer – BaarsSecretaris / Contactadres
Achterstraat 4
4054 MT Echteld

0344 – 642582
flbrouw@wxs.nl
H. (Henk) van Blitterswijk
Voorzitter / Ouderling - kerkrentmeester
0344 – 642231
henkvanblitterswijk@kpnplanet.nl
G. J. (Gerd-Jan) Weiman
Penningmeester
0344 – 605267
gj@weiman.nl
G.M. (Martin) Oppelaar
Contactpersoon pachten
0344 – 644284
oppiefarm@hetnet.nl
J.G. (Jan) Schuiling
Contactpersoon kerkhof
0344 – 642342
schuilingjg@hetnet.nl
G.H. (Gert) Schimmel
Ouderling - kerkrentmeester
0344 – 644806 / 06 - 2904828
gert.schimmel@t-mobilethuis.nl
Mw. H.M.P. (Henny) Budding - van Wijk06 - 12682417
henny@buddingbv.nl
Preekvoorziening
Mw. M. (Maatje) Schimmel – Plomp
0344 – 644806 / 06 – 52331473
schimmelmaatje@gmail.com
Pastoraal medewerkers
Mw. M. (Marjolein) van Harten - den Boestert0344 - 622350
mwjvanharten@hotmail.com
Mw. W. (Wil) Vermeulen0344 - 644089
whcvermeulen@gmail.com
Mw. A. (Annalette) Leeuw de Dreu06 - 37424569
annalette.leeuw@gmail.com
Mw. D. (Dini) Pison0344 - 667247
dinipison@gmail.com
Handwerkclub
Mw. J.J. (Joke) Brouwer – Baars0344 - 642582
Helpende Handen
Mw. C.M. (Marijke) Hol - Mostert Coördinator
0344 – 644290
Organist
G.M. (Gert) van de Hoef
0318 - 514907
gmvandehoef@live.nl
Jeugdwerk
De Benjaminclub
Mw. L. (Line) Woldringh
06 - 41027825
line@woldringh.net
De Goede Herder
Mw. M. (Maatje) Schimmel – Plomp
0344 – 644806
schimmelmaatje@gmail.nl
"de Ontmoeting"
Mw. W. (Willy) Kerpentier - van Gessel06 - 25208299
wkerpentier@outlook.com
Kerkkoor “Looft den Heer”
H. (Henk) van Blitterswijk Voorzitter
0344 – 642231
henkvanblitterswijk@kpnplanet.nl